Yemi Sax – Naija Summer Sax19 Album

Sax master, unveils new album, “Naija Summer Sax 19“.

’s very own sax king, has come through with a new album. His seventh in general. The album, contains saxophone covers of some of the year’s biggest hits as he’s known to always deliver. As usual, the project is all we expect it to be as he puts his spin of some of our favourite songs released this year.

Some hits on the new album include, “Polo” by Kiss Daniel, “Ayo” by Simi, “Power Rangers” by Teni and the already released “Blow My Mind” cover.

Stream and download the album below. Let us know your thoughts in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *