Lokcitymusic – Believe (Ft. Jay Teazer & Payper Corleone) + Be Heard Album

LockCityMusic drops new song, “Believe” ft and and releases “Be Heard Album”.

is celebrating it’s 7th anniversary and has premiered it’s debut studio album in honor of that. The new record contains a total 16 tracks with contributions from several artists including , , Funkcleff, B-Tone, etc. The album contains many genres of music including Trap, Highlife, Dancehall, and .

Album Track List:

1. We Are (Ft. Lake, Pfleks, Amazing K1 & )
2. Kategory (Ft. Limerick, V5ive & Anny D)
3. My Love (Ft. Lake & King Pantomime)
4. My Life (Ft. Mo’Glitzy & V5ive)
5. No Lazy (Ft. B-Tone & Funkcleff)
6. On A Daily (Ft. Superboy Cheque, Iam Ed & Slimbuck)
7. Believe (Ft. Jay Teazer & )
8. Excuse Me (Ft. Q & Sinno)
9. Life Goes On (Ft. PD2 & Joreal)
10. Gbege (Ft. Elhi & Beejay)
11. Money (Ft. Amazing K1 & Mapel
12. Gbe Body (Ft. Meister, Jayson Ace & Ray B)
13. Saye (Ft. Nowel & Pfleks)
14. Most Wanted (Ft. V5ive, Topson UK & Saucy)
15. 4 Summers (Ft. Bemshima & Gunzz)
16. Be Heard (Outro) (Ft. Lake)

The label has also released the 7th track on the album as its official single. The song, Believe ft Jay Teazer and Payper Corleone is easily the best track on the record. This is one dope album to hear.

Related Music Video

NOTE: These Videos are updated automatically, accurate most of the time but not guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *