Popular In Nigeria

Wizkid – SoundMan Vol. 1

unveils his new studio project titled “SoundMan Vol 1”

Nigerian award winning singer, released his new studio album which houses 7 songs. features other talented music stars and producers such as Kel-P, Blaq Jerzee, Chronixx, DJ Tunez and London. This album will definitely get stuck on any fan’s playlist.

This is coming after the release of his hit song “Joro” which is still enjoying massive street buzz. see the track list below.


  1. Jam
  2. Blow
  3. Cover Me
  4. Mine
  5. Electric
  6. Ease your mind
  7. Thankful

Stream and download the album below. Also share thoughts about the album in the comment section below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send us your Problem:

Please, Fill out all the fields.

Radio Station:

Your message has been sent. Thanks 😊